News

Le Floral Hotel Is Awarded TripAdvisor’s 2016 Certificate of Excellence

tripadvisor-2016-hotel-le-floralSherbrooke, Québec, Canada – May 27th 2016 – Le Floral Hotel received TripAdvisor‘s 2016 Certificate of Excellence. Awarded for the sixth year in a row, this prestigious prize rewards the quality of services offered and is only given to accommodations that received high praise from travelers on TripAdvisor over the course of the last 12 months. The winners of the Certificate of Excellence award are accommodations, restaurants and other attractions across the world who continuously offer a flawless customer experience.

Praised by a community of travelers on the largest travel site in the world.

By awarding this Certificate of Excellence, TripAdvisor wishes to honor touristic businesses who are constantly praised by travelers“, states Heather Leisman, TripAdvisor’s Vice-president of marketing. “This reward helps travelers find establishments who steadily offer excellent customer and subsequently make a reservation. TripAdvisor is proud to play a pivotal role by helping travelers make wise decisions when making reservations.

The Certificate of Excellence is based on the quantity of feedback from travelers posted on TripAdvisor over the course of the last 12 months. To be eligible, an establishment must maintain an overall score of four or five, have a minimum amount of feedback and be on listed on TripAdvisor for at least 12 months.

Le Floral Hotel won another Certificate of Excellence in 2017! We are certainly the best hotel in Sherbrooke by TripAdvisor’s book! Find out why Le Floral Hotel is one of the best hotels in Sherbrooke!

Contact us for any other question and to learn about our promotions.

 

Le Floral Hotel Is Awarded TripAdvisor's 2016 Certificate of Excellence

Mélissa Patry

Director of Operations

1920, 12th Avenue North

Sherbrooke (Québec) J1E 4J6

Phone : 819.564-6812

Toll free: 1.855.564.6811

dg@hotellefloral.com


One Comment

  1. Frank Ayotte says:

    Well deserved!

Leave a Reply

Field with a * are required

Nouvelles

Le site TripAdvisor remet un Certificat d’Excellence 2016 à l’Hôtel le Floral

tripadvisor-2016-hotel-le-floralSherbrooke, Québec, Canada – 27 mai 2016 – L’Hôtel le Floral se voit remettre le Certificat d’Excellence de TripAdvisor ®. Décerné pour une sixième année, ce prestigieux prix récompense la qualité des services proposés et est uniquement remis aux établissements qui ont reçu des avis exceptionnels de la part des voyageurs sur le site TripAdvisor au cours des douze derniers mois. Les lauréats du Certificat d’Excellence sont des hébergements, des restaurants et des attractions du monde entier ayant continuellement assuré une expérience client de qualité.

Récompensé en tant que Hôtel plébiscité par la communauté
des voyageurs sur le plus grand site de voyage au monde

« En remettant ce Certificat d’Excellence, TripAdvisor souhaite honorer les entreprises du tourisme d’accueil qui ont régulièrement reçu des éloges et des évaluations de voyageurs », a déclaré Heather Leisman, vice-présidente du marketing de l’industrie à TripAdvisor. « Cette récompense aide les voyageurs à trouver des établissements qui offrent régulièrement un excellent service et à y faire une réservation. TripAdvisor est fier de jouer ce rôle essentiel en aidant les voyageurs à prendre des décisions plus éclairées lorsqu’ils font des réservations. »

Le Certificat d’Excellence tient compte de la qualité des avis de voyageurs, de leur nombre et du fait qu’ils ont été rédigés sur TripAdvisor au cours des douze derniers mois. Pour être admissible, un commerce doit maintenir une note globale TripAdvisor de quatre ou plus sur cinq, un nombre minimal d’avis et doit avoir été inscrit sur TripAdvisor et ce, pendant au moins douze mois.

Saviez-vous que l’Hôtel le Floral a encore remporté un certificat d’excellence pour l’année 2017? Venez découvrir comment nous sommes l’un des meilleurs hôtels de Sherbrooke

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute autre question et pour connaître nos promotions.

 

Floral_logo-petit-300x249

Mélissa Patry

Directrice Générale

1920, 12e Avenue Nord

Sherbrooke (Québec) J1E 4J6

Tél. : 819 564-6812

Sans frais : 1 855 564-6811

dg@hotellefloral.com


Laisser un commentaire

Les champs marqués d'un * sont requis